IBPS CSA XVI Preliminary Admit Card 2026: Official Download Link
IBPS released the CRP CSA-XVI preliminary examination call letter on 1 October 2026. Registered candidates can use the official login until 11 October and should follow the venue and reporting instructions printed on their call letter.
Customer Service Associate — CRP CSA-XVI
Notice: CRP CSA-XVIImportant Dates
- Call letter download starts: 1 October 2026
- Call letter download closes: 11 October 2026
- Preliminary examination: 10 and 11 October 2026
- Main examination: 27 December 2026 (tentative IBPS calendar)
Application Fee
Category-wise fees are not included in this summary. Check the official notice before paying.
Age Limit
Refer to the official CRP CSA-XVI notification; no age rule is repeated in the call-letter notice
Vacancy Details
Vacancies: Refer to the updated vacancy notice on the official IBPS CRP CSA-XVI page
Eligibility & Qualification
This call-letter update is for candidates registered for CRP CSA-XVI. Access requires the registration number or roll number and the password or date of birth used for the application.
Salary & Job Location
- Salary / stipend: Not stated in the call-letter notice
- In-hand salary: Not stated in the call-letter notice
- Job location: Participating banks across India; allotment rules are in the official notification
Selection Process
- Online preliminary examination
- Online main examination
How to download your admit card or city slip
- Open the official Preliminary Admit Card link below.
- Enter your registration number or roll number and password or date of birth in DD-MM-YY format.
- Complete the security check and sign in.
- Download the call letter before 11 October 2026 and read the reporting time, venue and document instructions printed on it.
Important Links
Use these links to open the official website in a new tab.
| What you need | Official link |
|---|---|
| Admit card | Download Admit Card Official IBPS call-letter login; the download window is listed from 1 to 11 October 2026. |
| Official notification | Read Notification |
| Official updates | Check Official Updates |
| Exam dates | Check Exam Dates |
| Help & contact | Official Helpdesk |
Previous updates & page history
- Preliminary examination call letter released1 October 2026 at 12:00 am IST · Admit Card
The official preliminary examination call-letter download opened on 1 October 2026.
This permanent page is updated when a verified notice changes. Page last updated: 2 October 2026 at 12:42 pm IST.
Free tools for your form
Source: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection. Checked 2 October 2026 at 1:40 pm IST.
Independent summary by Sarkari Result PDF. The official notice is final. Report an incorrect detail.
Saved in this browser only. No push notifications.